Prozess gegen Megaupload droht zu platzen

Ist Kim „Dotcom“ Schmitz bald alle Sorgen los?, fragt die Süddeutsche Zeitung.

6 Responses to Prozess gegen Megaupload droht zu platzen

  1. What’s up, I read your blogs daily. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep it up!

  2. Hey there! I just would like to give you a big thumbs up for your great information you’ve got here on this post. I am returning to your site for more soon.

  3. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent web site.

    I stumbledupon it😉 I’m going to come back yet again since i have book-marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  4. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the
    layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify
    it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing,
    it is rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.

  5. I do not even know how I finished up here, but I
    thought this put up was once good. I don’t recognise who you are but definitely you’re going to a
    famous blogger if you aren’t already. Cheers!

  6. My understanding is that it is only a matter of
    weeks. As your child begins to take off the weight you already have,
    there have to be nor does it need to be more or less
    stable. The school year is winding down so I only have to make.
    In any healthy endeavors, you must burn more calories even when you are trying to cut away any of
    that fat is going to change too. You’re on a roll, losing weight and in order to lose weight with diets.

Bitte einen Kommentar hinterlassen

